IMG-LOGO

‘Strengthening Business Co-Operation Between India And UK/ EU’

by Diplomatist Bureau - 27 April, 2021, 12:00 153 Views 0 Comment

As part of the initiative to promote the works of #EuropeIndia40 leaders, Europe India Centre for Business & Industry (EICBI) is running a campaign called “EuropeIndia40 VIEWS: Hear from the leaders who will shape the future of UK – India/ EU – India relations’.

#EuropeIndia40 leaders are the set of leaders under the age of 40 who we believe will play a key role in developing stronger EU India / UK India relations in the near future.  As part of this #EuropeIndia40 VIEWS campaign, EICBI is organising a series of virtual interactions on various topics which EuropeIndia40 leaders are passionate about so as to share their message and work with a wider audience.

For the 3rd MINI SUMMIT of #EuropeIndia40 Views campaign, current leaders and #EuropeIndia40 leaders will take place on Friday, 30th April, 2021 | 11.00 AM – 2.00 PM GMT/ 12.00 PM – 3.00 PM CET/ 3.30 PM – 6.30 PM IST.

It will discuss about strengthening business co operation between India and UK/ EU. The 2nd Mini Summit was on the Green Economy & Climate Change Cooperation between India and the European Union/ UK and was held in February whereas the 1st Mini summit was on the Impact of Brexit on EU India and UK India relations and was held in January.The first MINI SUMMIT on 22nd January focused on the Impact of Brexit on UK – India and EU – India relations.

The Summit will use Zoom as a technical platform. To participate in the summit, use the below link:

https://zoom.us/j/92548054526?pwd=Y1ArbGMxVXhYbHVxVDlDckM2ZVMxdz09

Meeting ID: 925 4805 4526

Passcode: 827569

The Diplomatist is appointed as their Media Partner.

Tags:
Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *